Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Dr. Susana Mauri

Dr. Susana Mauri

Principal

smauri@dadeschools.net

Benigna Montenegro

Benigna Montenegro

Assistant Principal

bmontenegro@dadeschools.net

Angelo Vazquez

Angelo Vazquez

Vice Principal

aevazquez@dadeschools.net

Tammy S. Edouard

Tammy S. Edouard

Assistant Principal

tedouard@dadeschools.net

Phaion P. Hicks

Phaion P. Hicks

Assistant Principal

phaionhicks@dadeschools.net

Adult Basic Education (Day)

Jacqueline Grogan

Jacqueline Grogan

Adult Basic Education

jgrogan@dadeschools.net

Mayda Miranda

Mayda Miranda

Adult Basic Education

mirandame@dadeschools.net

Caroline Laroche

Caroline Laroche

Adult Basic Education

305124@dadeschools.net

Adult Basic Education (Night)

Derrick Tate

Derrick Tate

Adult Basic Education

ddtate@dadeschools.net

Adult High School Teachers

Isabel Conde

Isabel Conde

Adult Basic Education – Science

iconde@dadeschools.net

Nigel Bullard

Nigel Bullard

Adult Basic Education – English

317010@dadeschools.net

Sunzra Grubbs-Brown

Sunzra Grubbs-Brown

Social Science

sunzragbrown@dadeschools.net

Ernesto Sainz De La Torre

Ernesto Sainz De La Torre

Math

sainzdelatorre@dadeschools.net

Clerical

Ana Maturell

Ana Maturell

Community School Liaison – Testing

260518@dadeschools.net

Irmgard Sandel-Paris

Irmgard Sandel-Paris

Payroll Specialist/Assistant SAVES Coordinator

isparis@dadeschools.net

Rita Horton

Rita Horton

Community School Liaison – Clerical

rhorton@dadeschools.net

Brenda Ledesma

Brenda Ledesma

Community School Liaison – Clerical

Brenda_l@dadeschools.net

Yadira Madruga

Yadira Madruga

Clerical Assistant

323442@dadeschools.net

Antoinette Scott

Antoinette Scott

Clerical Assistant

anscott@dadeschools.net

Cecile Keating

Cecile Keating

Community School Liaison – Testing

261271@dadeschools.net

Melisa Jaimes

Melisa Jaimes

Community School Liaison – Clerical

313308@dadeschools.net

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Community School Liaison – Testing

erodriguez55@dadeschools.net

Orvelinda Garcia

Orvelinda Garcia

Community School Liaison – Clerical

318488@dadeschools.net

CTE Teachers

Carmen Saez

Carmen Saez

Medical Assisting

clsaez@dadeschools.net

Joyce Griffiths

Joyce Griffiths

Pharmacy Technician

joycegriffiths@dadeschools.net

Heather Rodriguez

Heather Rodriguez

Nursing

325095@dadeschools.net

Derek Bostick

Derek Bostick

Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology

142683@dadeschools.net

Verushka Torres

Verushka Torres

Facials/Nails

311923@dadeschools.net

Miguel Pardal

Miguel Pardal

Electrical Wiring

320805@dadeschools.net

Dr. Rosemary Cohn

Dr. Rosemary Cohn

Early Childhood

rosgmeng@dadeschools.net

Danniella Calcano Villegas

Danniella Calcano Villegas

Medical Assisting

325310@dadeschools.net

Joain Silvera

Joain Silvera

Nursing

325385@dadeschools.net

Gustavo Fernandez

Gustavo Fernandez

Automotive Service Technology

gusjfernandez@dadeschools.net

Roberto Milanes

Roberto Milanes

Nursing

311590@dadeschools.net

Data Input Specialist II

Catina Carrazana

Catina Carrazana

Data Input Specialist II Community School Liaison - Testing

ccarrazana@dadeschools.net

Dolores Pedraza

Dolores Pedraza

Data Input Specialist II

doloresp@dadeschools.net

Maria Ruisanchez

Maria Ruisanchez

Data Input Specialist II Case Manager

236147@dadeschools.net

Mercedes Esquivel

Mercedes Esquivel

Data Input Specialist II

esquivel@dadeschools.net

English for Speakers of Other Languages – ESOL Teachers (Day)

Angel Ortiz

Angel Ortiz

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

angelortiz@dadeschools.net

Nora Hentschel

Nora Hentschel

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

norahentschel@dadeschools.net

Oderay Veliz

Oderay Veliz

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

317694@dadeschools.net

James Sanchez

James Sanchez

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

325170@dadeschools.net

Julie Montfort

Julie Montfort

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

203702@dadeschools.net

Madelin Buch

Madelin Buch

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

300805@dadeschools.net

English for Speakers of Other Languages – ESOL Teachers (Night)

Cherylise Washington

Cherylise Washington

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

chelwalis@dadeschools.net

Migdalia Canova-Anckle

Migdalia Canova-Anckle

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mcanova@dadeschools.net

Lynn Angry

Lynn Angry

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

langry@dadeschools.net

Maria Elena Saiz-Conde

Maria Elena Saiz-Conde

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

msaizconde@dadeschools.net

Nicole Gonzalez

Nicole Gonzalez

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

ngonzalez26@dadeschools.net

Lakinya Nairn

Lakinya Nairn

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

l.nairn@dadeschools.net

Laura Fernandez

Laura Fernandez

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

313424@dadeschools.net

Mechar Mcgregor

Mechar Mcgregor

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mechar@dadeschools.net

Mercedes Throckmorton

Mercedes Throckmorton

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

m.throckmorton@dadeschools.net

Ursula Mc Guire

Ursula Mc Guire

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

uwilliams@dadeschools.net

Christian Galvez

Christian Galvez

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

cgalvez@dadeschools.net

Kenneth Mc Guire

Kenneth Mc Guire

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

bkte9998@dadeschools.net

Jacqueline Torres-Quinones

Jacqueline Torres-Quinones

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

j.torresquinones@dadeschools.net

Mayda Mendoza

Mayda Mendoza

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

304049@dadeschools.net

Off Campus (Day)

Martha Guio

Martha Guio

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mguio1@dadeschools.net

Off Campus (Night)

Martha Guio

Martha Guio

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mguio1@dadeschools.net

Maria Avonce

Maria Avonce

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mariavonce@dadeschools.net

Hermann Amador

Hermann Amador

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

hamador@dadeschools.net

Office Manager 

Diana P. Agurto-Alamo

Diana P. Agurto-Alamo

Office Manager

dagurto@dadeschools.net

Registrar

Claudia Moran

Claudia Moran

Registrar

claudiamoran@dadeschools.net

Nancy Angervil

Nancy Angervil

Registrar

nancyangervil@dadeschools.net

School Police

Officer Bryan Diaz

Officer Bryan Diaz

Police Officer

Sergeant Edward Montizaan

Sergeant Edward Montizaan

Officer

Sergeant Edward Torrens

Sergeant Edward Torrens

Officer

Security Specialist

Antonio Sesma

Antonio Sesma

Security Specialist

308007@dadeschools.net

Clifford Townsend

Clifford Townsend

Security Specialist

194883@dadeschools.net

Haman Andrews

Haman Andrews

Security Specialist

164858@dadeschools.net

Javier Nugent

Javier Nugent

Security Specialist

281645@dadeschools.net

Monserrate Viruet

Monserrate Viruet

Security Specialist

279855@dadeschools.net

Alberto Sarduy

Alberto Sarduy

Security Specialist

250923@dadeschools.net

Robert Wynter

Robert Wynter

Security Specialist

155599@dadeschools.net

Student Services

Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

Job Placement Specialist

mariar@dadeschools.net

Francena Koch

Francena Koch

Case Manager

091215@dadeschools.net

Dania Garcia

Dania Garcia

Case Manager

320687@dadeschools.net

Heather Jean-Louis

Heather Jean-Louis

Counselor

hjean-louis@dadeschools.net

Mario Aguero

Mario Aguero

Case Manager

312878@dadeschools.net

Jacqueline Chavarria

Jacqueline Chavarria

Financial Aid Officer

jchavarria@dadeschools.net

Oscar DeLeon

Oscar DeLeon

Counselor

odeleon@dadeschools.net

Jan Burlison

Jan Burlison

Counselor

jburlison@dadeschools.net

Rose Blemur

Rose Blemur

Case Manager

rblemur@dadeschools.net

Support Staff

Albert Mc Duffy

Albert Mc Duffy

Lead Custodian

243439@dadeschools.net

Jorge Barreto

Jorge Barreto

Custodian

jbarreto1@dadeschools.net

Damilsys Ferrer

Damilsys Ferrer

Custodian

318618@dadeschools.net

Patty Williams

Patty Williams

Custodian

pawilliams@dadeschools.net

Errol Keating

Errol Keating

Network Infrastructure Support

ekeating@dadeschools.net

Ronald Hush

Ronald Hush

Head Custodian

r_hush@dadeschools.net

Gloria Bustamante

Gloria Bustamante

Custodian

315458@dadeschools.net

Treasurer 

Maria Alegre

Maria Alegre

Treasurer

Alegre.m@dadeschools.net

Tutor

Orfa Cruz

Orfa Cruz

Tutor

146132@dadeschools.net