Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Dr. Susana Mauri

Dr. Susana Mauri

Principal

smauri@dadeschools.net

Walter Hall

Walter Hall

Assistant Principal

Walt77hall@dadeschools.net

Angelo Vazquez

Angelo Vazquez

Vice Principal

aevazquez@dadeschools.net

Tammy S. Edouard

Tammy S. Edouard

Assistant Principal

tedouard@dadeschools.net

Phaion P. Hicks

Phaion P. Hicks

Assistant Principal

phaionhicks@dadeschools.net

Adult Basic Education (Day)

Jacqueline Grogan

Jacqueline Grogan

Adult Basic Education

jgrogan@dadeschools.net

Mayda Miranda

Mayda Miranda

Adult Basic Education

mirandame@dadeschools.net

Caroline Laroche

Caroline Laroche

Adult Basic Education

305124@dadeschools.net

Adult Basic Education (Night)

Brandon Holt

Brandon Holt

Adult Basic Education

bebholt@dadeschools.net

Derrick Tate

Derrick Tate

Adult Basic Education

ddtate@dadeschools.net

Adult High School Teachers

Gregory Castaneda

Gregory Castaneda

Adult Basic Education – Social Studies

319647@dadeschools.net

Isabel Conde

Isabel Conde

Adult Basic Education – Science

iconde@dadeschools.net

Nigel Bullard

Nigel Bullard

Adult Basic Education – English

317010@dadeschools.net

Sheryl Tucker

Sheryl Tucker

Adult Basic Education – Mathematics

stucker@dadeschools.net

Clerical

Ana Maturell

Ana Maturell

Community School Liaison – Testing

260518@dadeschools.net

Irmgard Sandel-Paris

Irmgard Sandel-Paris

Payroll Specialist/Assistant SAVES Coordinator

isparis@dadeschools.net

Rita Horton

Rita Horton

Community School Liaison – Clerical

rhorton@dadeschools.net

Brenda Ledesma

Brenda Ledesma

Community School Liaison – Clerical

Brenda_l@dadeschools.net

Yadira Madruga

Yadira Madruga

Clerical Assistant

323442@dadeschools.net

Cecile Keating

Cecile Keating

Community School Liaison – Testing

261271@dadeschools.net

Melisa Jaimes

Melisa Jaimes

Community School Liaison – Clerical

313308@dadeschools.net

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Community School Liaison – Testing

erodriguez55@dadeschools.net

Orvelinda Garcia

Orvelinda Garcia

Community School Liaison – Clerical

318488@dadeschools.net

CTE Teachers

Carmen Saez

Carmen Saez

Medical Assisting

clsaez@dadeschools.net

Joyce Griffiths

Joyce Griffiths

Pharmacy Technician

joycegriffiths@dadeschools.net

Robert Surdacki

Robert Surdacki

Unarmed Private Security

304315@dadeschools.net

Derek Bostick

Derek Bostick

Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology

142683@dadeschools.net

Verushka Torres

Verushka Torres

Facials/Nails

311923@dadeschools.net

Dr. Rosemary Cohn

Dr. Rosemary Cohn

Early Childhood

rosgmeng@dadeschools.net

Magdalena De Leon

Magdalena De Leon

Medical Assistant

msdeleon@dadeschools.net

Gustavo Fernandez

Gustavo Fernandez

Automotive Service Technology

gusjfernandez@dadeschools.net

Myrna Betancourt

Myrna Betancourt

Culinary Arts

mlbetancourt@dadeschools.net

Data Input Specialist II

Catina Carrazana

Catina Carrazana

Data Input Specialist II Community School Liaison - Testing

ccarrazana@dadeschools.net

Dolores Pedraza

Dolores Pedraza

Data Input Specialist II

doloresp@dadeschools.net

Maria Ruisanchez

Maria Ruisanchez

Data Input Specialist II Case Manager

236147@dadeschools.net

Mercedes Esquivel

Mercedes Esquivel

Data Input Specialist II

esquivel@dadeschools.net

English for Speakers of Other Languages – ESOL Teachers (Day)

Angel Ortiz

Angel Ortiz

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

angelortiz@dadeschools.net

Nora Hentschel

Nora Hentschel

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

norahentschel@dadeschools.net

Oderay Veliz

Oderay Veliz

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

317694@dadeschools.net

Raydel Hernandez

Raydel Hernandez

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

raydelhernandez1982@dadeschools.net

Julie Montfort

Julie Montfort

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

203702@dadeschools.net

Madelin Buch

Madelin Buch

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

300805@dadeschools.net

English for Speakers of Other Languages – ESOL Teachers (Night)

Cherylise Washington

Cherylise Washington

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

chelwalis@dadeschools.net

Kenneth Mc Guire

Kenneth Mc Guire

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

bkte9998@dadeschools.net

Migdalia Canova-Anckle

Migdalia Canova-Anckle

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mcanova@dadeschools.net

Dania Garcia

Dania Garcia

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

320687@dadeschools.net

Dr. Natashia Mark

Dr. Natashia Mark

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

nathasiamark@dadeschools.net

Nicole Gonzalez

Nicole Gonzalez

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

ngonzalez26@dadeschools.net

Tionne Martin

Tionne Martin

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

tionnemartin@dadeschools.net

Marie Theodore-Pharel

Marie Theodore-Pharel

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

287202@dadeschools.net

Georgette Mondesire

Georgette Mondesire

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

allengm@dadeschools.net

Lakinya Nairn

Lakinya Nairn

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

l.nairn@dadeschools.net

Laura Fernandez

Laura Fernandez

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

313424@dadeschools.net

Jacqueline Torres-Quinones

Jacqueline Torres-Quinones

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

j.torresquinones@dadeschools.net

Mercedes Throckmorton

Mercedes Throckmorton

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

m.throckmorton@dadeschools.net

Ursula Mc Guire

Ursula Mc Guire

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

uwilliams@dadeschools.net

Off Campus (Day)

Martha Guio

Martha Guio

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mguio1@dadeschools.net

Off Campus (Night)

Martha Guio

Martha Guio

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mguio1@dadeschools.net

Maria Avonce

Maria Avonce

English for Speakers of Other Languages - ESOL

mariavonce@dadeschools.net

Office Manager 

Diana P. Agurto-Alamo

Diana P. Agurto-Alamo

Office Manager

dagurto@dadeschools.net

Registrar

Claudia Moran

Claudia Moran

Registrar

cmoran@dadeschools.net

Nancy Angervil

Nancy Angervil

Registrar

nancyangervil@dadeschools.net

School Police

Officer Bryan Diaz

Officer Bryan Diaz

Police Officer

Sergeant Edward Montizaan

Sergeant Edward Montizaan

Officer

Sergeant Edward Torrens

Sergeant Edward Torrens

Officer

Security Specialist

Antonio Sesma

Antonio Sesma

Security Specialist

Clifford Townsend

Clifford Townsend

194883@dadeschools.net

Haman Andrews

Haman Andrews

Security Specialist

Javier Nugent

Javier Nugent

281645@dadeschools.net

Monserrate Viruet

Monserrate Viruet

Security Specialist

Robert Wynter

Robert Wynter

Security Specialist

Student Services

Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

Job Placement Specialist

mariar@dadeschools.net

Vally Bastien

Vally Bastien

Case Manager

Francena Koch

Francena Koch

Case Manager

091215@dadeschools.net

Heather Jean-Louis

Heather Jean-Louis

Counselor

hjean-louis@dadeschools.net

Mario Aguero

Mario Aguero

Case Manager

312878@dadeschools.net

Jacqueline Chavarria

Jacqueline Chavarria

Financial Aid Officer

jchavarria@dadeschools.net

Oscar DeLeon

Oscar DeLeon

Counselor

odeleon@dadeschools.net

Jan Burlison

Jan Burlison

Counselor

jburlison@dadeschools.net

Rose Blemur

Rose Blemur

Case Manager

rblemur@dadeschools.net

Support Staff

Albert Mc Duffy

Albert Mc Duffy

Lead Custodian

243439@dadeschools.net

Jorge Barreto

Jorge Barreto

Custodian

jbarreto1@dadeschools.net

Damilsys Ferrer

Damilsys Ferrer

Custodian

318618@dadeschools.net

Patty Williams

Patty Williams

Custodian

pawilliams@dadeschools.net

Errol Keating

Errol Keating

Network Infrastructure Support

ekeating@dadeschools.net

Ronald Hush

Ronald Hush

Head Custodian

r_hush@dadeschools.net

Gloria Bustamante

Gloria Bustamante

Custodian

315458@dadeschools.net

Treasurer 

Maria Alegre

Maria Alegre

Treasurer

Alegre.m@dadeschools.net

Tutor

Naima Bradman

Naima Bradman

Tutor

202819@dadeschools.net

Orfa Cruz

Orfa Cruz

Tutor

146132@dadeschools.net